A Blog a Day…

If you are reading this post, you have probably already learned the value of a well written blog (I hope I am working my way up to “well written”). The best posts will give you a nice juicy morsel of information with links for those who want to dig deeper into the subject.

I read several blogs everyday. Here are a few of my favorite business blogs:

Seth’s Blog
Brand Autopsy
Idea Sandbox
Joshua Horne’s Blog
Church of the Customer
HELLO, my name is BLOG
How to Change the World

Bonus morsel: Change This is a website that hosts dozens of manifestos about everything from Word of Mouth Marketing to Mixed-Use Neighborhoods.

***

Update: Josh Horne says his new blog is located here.

3 Responses to “A Blog a Day…”


  1. 1 Paul (from Idea Sandbox) March 7, 2007 at 1:47 AM

    Mark… I’m flattered that Idea Sandbox is on your short short list… Thank you for the nice words! We’ll make a deal… I’ll do my best to try to keep my site interesting. You keep stopping by! Thanks again, Mark!

  2. 2 Josh March 7, 2007 at 10:41 PM

    Mark,
    Thanks so much for putting me on your list of blogs you read. Something has happened to my blog, and I can’t post on it anymore! So, I’ve moved to joshuahorne.typepad.com/writings
    Thanks for mentioning me, and I’m really enjoying your writing.

    Josh


  1. 1 BAM…Publicity Generated! « Entrepreneur Architect Trackback on March 14, 2007 at 7:34 PM
Comments are currently closed.



The Entrepreneur Architect Podcast

Listen Now

Direct to your Inbox

Join Our Linkedin Group