Oklahoma State University: Architecture & Entrepreneurship

Oklahoma State is developing a program called Architecture & Entrepreneurship. Every architecture school should be doing the same.

Do you know of any other programs teaching entrepreneurship to architects?

2 Responses to “Oklahoma State University: Architecture & Entrepreneurship”


  1. 1 Sina August 8, 2012 at 11:53 PM

    wow! I’m doing a joint doctoral program in Business Admin. and Architecture and this is exactly what I was looking for

    • 2 Mark R. LePage, AIA, LEED AP August 10, 2012 at 8:31 AM

      That’s great. Please keep me posted on what you discover with your doctoral programs. That is something I wish I had done.


Comments are currently closed.



The Entrepreneur Architect Podcast

Listen Now

Direct to your Inbox

Follow me on Twitter

Join Our Linkedin Group


