How Do You Organize Your Week?

So today is Monday. I typically reserve Mondays for administrative work and prepping for the rest of the week. I work on business systems and schedule project interviews on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, Friday is a day to wrap up loose ends and make sure clients are happy.

Obviously, in order to be successful my routine is flexible. In fact I have a project interview this evening… on a Monday.

By keeping my tasks for each day consistent, it allows me to stay focused on what I am trying to accomplish,,, and that keeps my stress levels down (see previous discussion post).

How do you organize your week?

Let’s talk.

1 Response to “How Do You Organize Your Week?”


  1. 1 iamforchange November 21, 2011 at 7:28 PM

    I don’t organize my week I should however make an effort! Thanks for sharing it may inspire me to do so!


Comments are currently closed.



The Entrepreneur Architect Podcast

Listen Now

Direct to your Inbox

Follow me on Twitter

Join Our Linkedin Group


