How to Stand Out

In the tradition of Seth Godin’s Purple Cow, Dan Heath, co-author of Made to Stick, has posted How to Stand Out in a Crowded Marketplace (video) to the AmEx OPEN Forum.

Are you doing something new that no one has seen before? Are you doing one thing ferociously? According to Heath, we need to be doing one or the other. If not, we’ll be lost in the vast sea of the marketplace. Being “better” is not good enough.

What are you doing to stand out in the marketplace of architectural services?

Share this Post

Advertisements

The Entrepreneur Architect Podcast

Listen Now

Direct to your Inbox

Follow me on Twitter

Join Our Linkedin Group


%d bloggers like this: